Hope Gap
Certificate 12A

READ MORE

Hope Gap

Sat 19th and Sun 20th Sept

STEVE KNIGHTLEY

READ MORE

STEVE KNIGHTLEY

Thu 4th Feb (Rescheduled from Autumn 2021)

MARK WATSON
How You Can Almost Win

READ MORE

MARK WATSON

Fri 5th February (Rescheduled from Autumn 2020)

THE DIME NOTES

READ MORE

THE DIME NOTES

Sun 7th February 2021 (rescheduled from Spring 2020)

Rich Hall

READ MORE

Rich Hall

Fri 12th February (Rescheduled from Autumn 2020)

COMEDY CLUB 4 KIDS

READ MORE

COMEDY CLUB 4 KIDS

Sat 20th February (Rescheduled from Autumn 2020)

BUDAPEST CAFE ORCHESTRA

READ MORE

BUDAPEST CAFE ORCHESTRA

Thu 25th Feb (Rescheduled from Spring 2020)

MARVELUS
All the MARVEL Movies…Kind Of

READ MORE

MARVELUS

Sat 13th March (Rescheduled from Autumn 2020)

THE SOUNDS OF SIMON

READ MORE

THE SOUNDS OF SIMON

Thu 18th March (Rescheduled from Autumn 2020)

CLIVE ANDERSON
Me, Macbeth and I

READ MORE

CLIVE ANDERSON

Sat 20th March (Rescheduled from Spring 2020)

LA VOIX

READ MORE

LA VOIX

Fri 9th April (Rescheduled from Spring 2020)

ALISTAIR MCGOWAN: THE PIANO SHOW

READ MORE

ALISTAIR MCGOWAN: THE PIANO SHOW

Fri 9th & Sat 10th April 2021 (Rescheduled from Spring 2020)

THE FUREYS

READ MORE

THE FUREYS

Mon 26th April (Rescheduled from Spring 2020)

PHIL WANG
Philly Philly Wang Wang

READ MORE

PHIL WANG

Thur 29th April (Rescheduled from Spring 2020)

GENESIS VISIBLE TOUCH
A tribute to 'Duke'

READ MORE

GENESIS VISIBLE TOUCH

Fri 30th April (Rescheduled from Autumn 2020)

GUYS AND DOLLS

READ MORE

GUYS AND DOLLS

Thurs 13th May - Sat 15th May 2021 (Rescheduled from Spring 2020)

SKERRYVORE

READ MORE

SKERRYVORE

Sun 16th May (Rescheduled from Autumn 2020)

KATHRYN TICKELL AND THE DARKENING

READ MORE

KATHRYN TICKELL AND THE DARKENING

Wed 29th Sept (Rescheduled from Autumn 2020)