Rich Hall

READ MORE

Rich Hall

Sat 5th September

MATT PARKER
Humble Pi

READ MORE

MATT PARKER

Wed 9th Sept (rescheduled from Spring 2020)

MARK WATSON
How You Can Almost Win

READ MORE

MARK WATSON

Wed 23rd Sept (rescheduled from Spring 2020)

STEVE KNIGHTLEY

READ MORE

STEVE KNIGHTLEY

Fri 25th Sept (rescheduled from Spring 2020)

PHIL WANG
Philly Philly Wang Wang

READ MORE

PHIL WANG

Sat 26th Sept (rescheduled from Spring 2020)

THE NICK COPE FAMILY CONCERT

READ MORE

THE NICK COPE FAMILY CONCERT

Sat 26th Sept (Rescheduled from Spring 2020)

THE NEW SCUMMY MUMMIES SHOW
Back by popular demand!

READ MORE

THE NEW SCUMMY MUMMIES SHOW

27th Sept & 8th Oct (rescheduled from Spring 2020)

SING-A-LONG WITH THE GREATEST SHOWMAN (PG)

READ MORE

SING-A-LONG WITH THE GREATEST SHOWMAN (PG)

Fri 2nd October (Rescheduled from Spring 2020)

SKERRYVORE

READ MORE

SKERRYVORE

Sat 3rd Oct (rescheduled from Spring 2020)

BUDAPEST CAFE ORCHESTRA

READ MORE

BUDAPEST CAFE ORCHESTRA

Fri 9th Oct (Rescheduled from Spring 2020)

CLIVE ANDERSON
Me, Macbeth and I

READ MORE

CLIVE ANDERSON

Fri 16th Oct (rescheduled from Spring 2020)

LA VOIX

READ MORE

LA VOIX

Sat 17th October (Rescheduled from Spring)

THE DIME NOTES

READ MORE

THE DIME NOTES

Sun 7th February 2021 (rescheduled from Spring 2020)

ALISTAIR MCGOWAN: THE PIANO SHOW

READ MORE

ALISTAIR MCGOWAN: THE PIANO SHOW

Fri 9th & Sat 10th April 2021 (Rescheduled from Spring 2020)

THE FUREYS

READ MORE

THE FUREYS

Mon 26th April (Rescheduled from Spring 2020)

GUYS AND DOLLS

READ MORE

GUYS AND DOLLS

Thurs 13th May - Sat 15th May 2021 (Rescheduled from Spring 2020)