JON RICHARDSON (WORK IN PROGRESS)

READ MORE

JON RICHARDSON (WORK IN PROGRESS)

Tues 7th April (RESCHEDULED TBC)

MILITARY WIVES (CERT TBC)

READ MORE

MILITARY WIVES (CERT TBC)

Sat 18th, Sun 19th & Tues 21st April (CANCELLED)

BOWJANGLES
EXCALIBOW

READ MORE

BOWJANGLES

Thu 30th April (CANCELLED)

FOUR KIDS AND IT (PG)

READ MORE

FOUR KIDS AND IT (PG)

Tues 26th & Wed 27th May (CANCELLED)

MATT PARKER
Humble Pi

READ MORE

MATT PARKER

Wed 9th Sept (rescheduled from Spring 2020)

MARK WATSON
How You Can Almost Win

READ MORE

MARK WATSON

Wed 23rd Sept (rescheduled from Spring 2020)

PHIL WANG
Philly Philly Wang Wang

READ MORE

PHIL WANG

Sat 26th Sept (rescheduled from Spring 2020)

THE NEW SCUMMY MUMMIES SHOW
Back by popular demand!

READ MORE

THE NEW SCUMMY MUMMIES SHOW

27th Sept & 8th Oct (rescheduled from Spring 2020)

CLIVE ANDERSON
Me, Macbeth and I

READ MORE

CLIVE ANDERSON

Fri 16th Oct (rescheduled from Spring 2020)

LA VOIX

READ MORE

LA VOIX

Sat 17th October (Rescheduled from Spring)

ALISTAIR MCGOWAN: THE PIANO SHOW

READ MORE

ALISTAIR MCGOWAN: THE PIANO SHOW

Sat 10th April 2021 (Rescheduled from Spring 2020)

GUYS AND DOLLS

READ MORE

GUYS AND DOLLS

Thurs 13th May - Sat 15th May 2021 (Rescheduled from Spring 2020)