YT Open

For those who need extra support or a sibling friendly group, join our Youth Theatre Open group!

YT Open is a new Youth Theatre strand offering extra support, with two experienced practitioners with a strong understanding of additional needs and supporting young people's social, emotional and mental health. Siblings are welcome to come together.

If your child would love to get involved in youth theatre but might struggle to access YT, needs to come with siblings or needs a little help to get involved in the activities then please get in touch with Clare O'Hara Head of Outreach.

This group meet every Tuesday 3.45 - 5pm and is aimed at 7 - 14 year olds.

Want to get involved?

To find out more get in contact with Clare O'Hara, Head of Community on 01608 649112 or below.

This term our Youth Theatre groups perform in a showcase on our stage. This will include additional weekend dates for the Tech Rehearsal: 10th March and Dress Rehearsal: 17th March. Please double check all the dates below.

You can come and see the showcase on March 18th and March 19th at 7pm.

📅 Spring Term Dates

Have a look below for all the dates and times for this Spring Term. Please make note of the extra rehearsals and showcase dates.

Tuesday 9th Jan 3.45 - 5pm

Tuesday 16th Jan 3.45 - 5pm

Tuesday 23rd Jan 3.45 - 5pm

Tuesday 30th Jan 3.45 - 5pm

Tuesday 6th Feb 3.45 - 5pm

February Half Term

Tuesday 20th Feb 3.45 - 5pm

Tuesday 27th Feb 3.45 - 5pm

Tuesday 5th Mar 3.45 - 5pm

Tech Rehearsal - Sunday 10th Mar time TBC

Tuesday 12th Mar 3.45 - 5pm

Dress Rehearsal - Sunday 17th Mar 2pm - 5pm

Showcase night 1 - Monday 18th Mar 6.15 - 9pm

Showcase night 2 - Tuesday 19th Mar 6.15 - 9pm