PUSS IN BOOTS

The Theatre Chipping Norton Pantomime 2019/20

Playing at The Theatre

13th Nov 2019 - 12th Jan 2020

"A sparkling gift of a show" - The Oxford Times 2018 ★★★★★

King Rat is lording it over London, and his gang of rodent gangsters are wreaking havoc on the old market in Albert Square. Only one highly fashionable feline can save the day. But he needs a sidekick, and some stylish footwear!

Our panto twist on this classic tale, set in 1950s London, is stuffed full of daring escapes, ruthless robberies and frankly spectacular car chases. It will be a fast and furr-ious adventure! Family friendly from start to finish, and with all the sumptuous costumes, great original music and daft theatricality that only comes from the national home of traditional pantomime.

Puss in Boots Performance Schedule


Relaxed Performances

These performances are modified so that they are more accessible for people who might find a standard performance challenging, including those with Dementia, Autism and additional needs. We rearrange our auditorium so that there are more wheelchair spaces than usual, but booking is ESSENTIAL. Anyone can join us for a Relaxed Performance, and carer tickets are FREE! For more information please speak to our Box Office team on 01608 642350.

To aid your visit to a Relaxed Performance you can get an insight of what to expect from our Visual Story.  You may also wish to see our Access Information or arrange a Familiarisation Visit.

View Visual Story Access Information Arrange a familiarisation visit

Relaxed Performances are taking place on Friday 29th November at 1:45pm and Thursday 9th of January at 4pm.


British Sign Language Performance

A British Sign Language (BSL) interpreted performance will take place on Saturday 30th November at 2pm. Please contact the Box Office so they can advise you of any viewing restrictions 01608 642350.


Audio Described Performance

An audio described performance and touch tour will take place on Saturday 7th of December at 2pm. Please contact the Box Office for more information on 01608 642350.

Ticketing Info

 

        Dates         

   Times      Band    
Wed 13th Nov 1.45pm Pre Preview
6pm Pre Preview
Thurs 14th Nov 7pm D  
Fri 15th Nov 7pm D  
Sat 16th Nov 2pm C  
6pm C  
Tues 19th Nov 10am D  
1.45pm D  
Wed 20th Nov 10am D  
1.45pm D  
Thurs 21st Nov 10am D  
1.45pm D  
Fri 22nd Nov 10am D  
7pm D  
Sat 23rd Nov 2pm C  
6pm C  
Sun 24th Nov 11am C  
4pm C  
Tues 26th Nov 10am D  
1.45pm D  
Wed 27th Nov 10am D  
1.45pm D  
Thurs 28th Nov 10am D  
1.45pm D  
Fri 29th Nov 1.45pm   Relaxed Performance
7pm D  
Sat 30th Nov 2pm B BSL Performance
6pm B  
Sun 1st Dec 11am B  
4pm B  
Tues 3rd Dec 10am D  
1.45pm D  
Wed 4th Dec 10am D  
1.45pm D  
Thurs 5th Dec 10am D  
1.45pm D  
Fri 6th Dec 10am D  
7pm C Adult Only
Sat 7th Dec 2pm B Audio Described
6pm B  
Sun 8th Dec 11am B  
4pm B  
Wed 11th Dec 10am D  
1.45pm D  
Thurs 12th Dec 10am D  
1.45pm D  
Fri 13th Dec 10am D  
7pm C  
Sat 14th Dec 2pm B  
6pm B  
Sun 15th Dec 11am B  
4pm B  
Mon 16th Dec 10am D  
1.45pm D RETURNS ONLY
Thurs 19th Dec 2pm A  
6pm A  
Fri 20th Dec 2pm A  
6pm A  
Sat 21st Dec 2pm A  
6pm A RETURNS ONLY
Sun 22nd Dec 11am A  
4pm A  
Mon 23rd Dec 2pm A RETURNS ONLY
6pm A RETURNS ONLY
Tues 24th Dec 11am A*  
4pm A*  
Thurs 26th Dec 2pm A* RETURNS ONLY
6pm A*  
Fri 27th Dec 2pm A RETURNS ONLY
6pm A  
Sat 28th Dec 2pm A  
6pm A  
Sun 29th Dec 11am A  
4pm A  
Mon 30th Dec 2pm A  
6pm A  
Tues 31st Dec 11am A  
4pm A  
Thurs 2nd Jan 2pm A  
6pm A  
Fri 3rd Jan 2pm A  
6pm A  
Sat 4th Jan 2pm A  
6pm A  
Sun 5th Jan 11am A  
4pm A  
Wed 8th Jan 10am D  
6pm   Private Performance
Thurs 9th Jan 10am D RETURNS ONLY
4pm   Relaxed Performance
Fri 10th Jan 1.45pm D  
7pm C Adult Only
Sat 11th Jan 2pm C  
6pm C  
Sun 12th Jan 11am C  
4pm B  

 

Band Full Price Concessions
A* £30  -
A £26.50  - 
B £26 £22
C £22 £18
D £13 £9.50
Preview £11 £10
Relaxed £9.50 Carer goes free

 

Group Offer: Buy 9 tickets and get the 10th Free (Excluding A & A* Bands)


See the benefits to become a friend or patron »BOOK NOW
Suitable For The Whole Family

Family

Live

Relaxed

Panto

Produced by The Theatre Chipping Norton