About Great Company

Take Part with The Theatre in our Great Company!

Our Great Company sessions are suited to adults who identify as neurodivergent or as having a learning disability, and want to perform and express their creativity.

Join director and workshop leader Jenn Kidd for weekly sessions that use drama to develop confidence, movement and character. This is a great opportunity to make new friends, with lots of fun and laughter along the way!

We often work with partner organisations to identify participants, but general bookers are very welcome too.

Find out more

📅 Summer Term Dates

Have a look below for all the dates and times for this Summer Term.

Wednesday 17th April 1.30 - 3pm

Wednesday 24th April 1.30 - 3pm

Wednesday 1st May 1.30 - 3pm

Wednesday 8th May 1.30 - 3pm

Wednesday 15th May 1.30 - 3pm

Wednesday 22nd May 1.30 - 3pm

May Half Term

Wednesday 5th June 1.30 - 3pm

Wednesday 12th June 1.30 - 3pm

Wednesday 19th June 1.30 - 3pm

Wednesday 26th June 1.30 - 3pm

This group is taking part in Lark Rise, so may attend some other rehearsal and performance days alongside their standard sessions.

Choose Dates and Book