The Theatre, Chipping Norton : Click here to go to the homepage BOX OFFICE
01608 642350
Mon to Fri 10am - 6pm, Sat 10am - 2pm
graphic: The Theatre coloured patches
graphic: vertical divider
Adult Drama Workshop
Tuesday 4 September - Tuesday 6 November
Adult Drama Workshop

Led by actor and workshop leader, Lucy Joseph, the sessions focus on a wide range of skills, including drama exercises, breath and voice work, exploring scripts, improvisations and characterisation.   

Adult Drama is suitable for those who enjoy drama and theatre but also for those who wish to improve their self confidence.  Adult Drama members are provided with opportunities to perform on The Theatre's stage.

"When I attended my first Adult Drama Class at The Theatre, Chipping Norton, feeling like a bag of nerves, I never dreamt that three years on, I would re-kindle a childhood love of drama and that the thought of stopping would become unimaginable!" Current Member of Adult Drama

  • Tue, 4 Sep 2018 19:00 BST           
  • Tue, 11 Sep 2018 19:00 BST
  • Tue, 18 Sep 2018 19:00 BST        
  • Tue, 25 Sep 2018 19:00 BST        
  • Tue, 2 Oct 2018 19:00 BST           
  • Tue, 9 Oct 2018 19:00 BST           
  • Tue, 16 Oct 2018 19:00 BST        
  • Tue, 23 Oct 2018 19:00 BST        
  • Tue, 30 Oct 2018 19:00 GMT      
  • Tue, 6 Nov 2018 19:00 GMT

Term Price (Ten sessions) £70

If you join after the term as started you only pay for the remaining sessions on the term.

Pay as you go options are not available for this course. 

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

All Tickets £70


FULL SEASON
LISTINGS
LATEST NEWS IN OUR BLOG